en to zh_CN translation catalogue (536 entries)

en: 
                        Policy binding '%(name)s' returned result '%(result)s'
zh_CN: 
                        策略绑定 '%(name)s' 返回结果 '%(result)s'

en: 
                        This is a test email to inform you, that you've successfully configured authentik emails.
zh_CN: 
                        这是一封测试电子邮件，用于通知您已成功配置 authentik 电子邮件。

en: 
                Log back into %(application)s
zh_CN: 
                重新登录 %(application)s

en: 
                Log out of %(branding_title)s
zh_CN: 
                登出 %(branding_title)s

en: 
                You've logged out of %(application)s. You can go back to the overview to launch another application, or log out of your authentik account.
zh_CN: 
               您已成功登出 %(application)s 。现在您可以返回总览页来启动其他应用，或者登出您的 authentik 账户。

en: 
              You recently requested to change your password for your authentik account. Use the button below to set a new password.
zh_CN: 
              您最近请求更改您的 authentik 账户密码。使用下面的按钮设置新密码。

en: 
          Hi %(username)s,
zh_CN: 
          %(username)s 您好，

en: 
        If that doesn't work, copy and paste the following link in your browser: %(url)s
zh_CN: 
        如果按钮无效，请复制并在浏览器中粘贴以下链接：%(url)s

en: 
        If you did not request a password change, please ignore this Email. The link above is valid for %(expires)s.
zh_CN: 
        如果您没有请求更改密码，请忽略此电子邮件。上面的链接在 %(expires)s 内有效。

en: 
        This email was sent from the notification transport <code>%(name)s</code>.
zh_CN: 
        此邮件由通知递送 <code>%(name)s</code> 发送。

en: 
    You've logged out of %(application)s.
zh_CN: 
    您已登出 %(application)s。

en: %(value)s is not in the correct format of 'hours=3;minutes=1'.
zh_CN: %(value)s 的格式不正确，应为 'hours=3;minutes=1'。

en: 6 digits, widely compatible
zh_CN: 6 位数字，广泛兼容

en: 8 digits, not compatible with apps like Google Authenticator
zh_CN: 8 位数字，与 Google 身份验证器等应用不兼容

en: Access Token URL
zh_CN: 访问令牌 URL

en: Access codes not valid on or after current time + this value (Format: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3).
zh_CN: 从当前时间经过多久时或之后，访问代码无效（格式：hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3）。

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Accessed from applications; optional backchannel providers for protocols like LDAP and SCIM.
zh_CN: 从应用程序访问；为类似 LDAP 和 SCIM 的协议提供的可选反向通道提供程序。

en: Account Confirmation
zh_CN: 账户确认

en: Activate users upon completion of stage.
zh_CN: 完成阶段后激活用户。

en: Addition Group DN
zh_CN: 额外的组 DN

en: Addition User DN
zh_CN: 额外的用户 DN

en: Additional Scopes
zh_CN: 额外的作用域

en: Alert
zh_CN: 注意

en: Allow friends to authenticate, even if you don't share a server.
zh_CN: 允许好友进行身份验证，即使您不共享服务器。

en: Allows authentication flows initiated by the IdP. This can be a security risk, as no validation of the request ID is done.
zh_CN: 允许由 IdP 启动的身份验证流程。这可能存在安全风险，因为未对请求 ID 进行验证。

en: Also known as Entity ID. Defaults the Metadata URL.
zh_CN: 也称为 Entity ID。 默认为元数据 URL。

en: Also known as EntityID
zh_CN: 也称为 EntityID

en: Any JWT signed by the JWK of the selected source can be used to authenticate.
zh_CN: 任何由选定来源的 JWK 签发的 JWT 都可以用于身份验证。

en: Apple OAuth Source
zh_CN: Apple OAuth 源

en: Apple OAuth Sources
zh_CN: Apple OAuth 源

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Application's display Name.
zh_CN: 应用的显示名称。

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Assertion not valid on or after current time + this value (Format: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3).
zh_CN: 从当前时间经过多久时或之后，断言无效（格式：hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3）。

en: Assertion valid not before current time + this value (Format: hours=-1;minutes=-2;seconds=-3).
zh_CN: 从当前时间经过多久时或之后，断言有效（格式：hours=-1;minutes=-2;seconds=-3）。

en: At least one criteria must be set.
zh_CN: 必须至少设置一项标准。

en: Authenticated Session
zh_CN: 已认证会话

en: Authenticated Sessions
zh_CN: 已认证会话

en: Authentication failed: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 身份验证失败：%(reason)s

en: Authentication token
zh_CN: 身份验证令牌

en: Authenticator Validation Stage
zh_CN: 身份验证器验证阶段

en: Authenticator Validation Stages
zh_CN: 身份验证器验证阶段

en: Authorization Code
zh_CN: 授权代码

en: Authorization Codes
zh_CN: 授权代码

en: Authorization URL
zh_CN: 授权 URL

en: Azure AD OAuth Source
zh_CN: Azure AD OAuth 源

en: Azure AD OAuth Sources
zh_CN: Azure AD OAuth 源

en: Background shown during execution
zh_CN: 执行时的背景

en: Base URL to SCIM requests, usually ends in /v2
zh_CN: SCIM 请求的基础 URL，通常以 /v2 结尾

en: Based on the Hashed User ID
zh_CN: 基于经过哈希处理的用户 ID

en: Based on the User's Email. This is recommended over the UPN method.
zh_CN: 基于用户的电子邮箱。建议在 UPN 方法上使用。

en: Based on the User's UPN, only works if user has a 'upn' attribute set. Use this method only if you have different UPN and Mail domains.
zh_CN: 基于用户的 UPN，仅当用户设置了 'upn' 属性时才有效。仅当您有不同的 UPN 和 Mail 域时才使用此方法。

en: Based on the username
zh_CN: 基于用户名

en: Based on user ID
zh_CN: 基于用户 ID

en: Based on user UUID
zh_CN: 基于用户 UUID

en: Binding %(order)d
zh_CN: 绑定 %(order)d

en: Blueprint Instance
zh_CN: 蓝图实例

en: Blueprint Instances
zh_CN: 蓝图实例

en: Blueprint file does not exist
zh_CN: 蓝图文件不存在

en: CA which the endpoint's Certificate is verified against. Can be left empty for no validation.
zh_CN: 验证端点证书所依据的 CA。可以留空，表示不进行验证。

en: Can be in the format of 'unix://<path>' when connecting to a local docker daemon, or 'https://<hostname>:2376' when connecting to a remote system.
zh_CN: 当连接到本地 Docker 守护进程时，可以使用“unix://<path>”格式，或者在连接远程系统时，使用“https://<hostname>:2376”格式。

en: Captcha Stage
zh_CN: 验证码阶段

en: Captcha Stages
zh_CN: 验证码阶段

en: Certificate-Key Pair
zh_CN: 证书密钥对

en: Certificate-Key Pairs
zh_CN: 证书密钥对

en: Certificate/Key used for authentication. Can be left empty for no authentication.
zh_CN: 用于身份验证的证书/密钥。可以留空表示不验证。

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端 ID

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: Client Type
zh_CN: 客户端类型

en: Client certificate to authenticate against the LDAP Server's Certificate.
zh_CN: 基于 LDAP 服务端证书进行身份验证的客户端证书。

en: Client identifier used to talk to Plex.
zh_CN: 用来与 Plex 通信的客户端标识符。

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code Challenge
zh_CN: 代码质询

en: Code Challenge Method
zh_CN: 代码质询方法

en: Code does not match
zh_CN: 代码不匹配

en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密

en: Confidential clients are capable of maintaining the confidentiality of their credentials. Public clients are incapable
zh_CN: 机密客户端有能力维护其凭据的机密性。公开客户端无此能力。

en: Configure how the NameID value will be created. When left empty, the NameIDPolicy of the incoming request will be considered
zh_CN: 配置如何创建 NameID 值。如果留空，将考虑传入请求的 NameIDPolicy

en: Configure how the flow executor should handle an invalid response to a challenge. RETRY returns the error message and a similar challenge to the executor. RESTART restarts the flow from the beginning, and RESTART_WITH_CONTEXT restarts the flow while keeping the current context.
zh_CN: 配置流程执行器应如何处理对质询的无效响应。RETRY 向执行器返回错误消息和类似的质询。RESTART 从头开始重新启动流程，RESTART_WITH_CONTEXT 在保留当前上下文的同时重新启动流程。

en: Configure how the issuer field of the ID Token should be filled.
zh_CN: 配置如何填写 ID 令牌的颁发者字段。

en: Configure what data should be used as unique User Identifier. For most cases, the default should be fine.
zh_CN: 配置应将哪些数据用作唯一用户标识符。在大多数情况下保持默认值即可。

en: Configure what should happen when a flow denies access to a user.
zh_CN: 配置当流程拒绝访问一名用户时应该发生什么。

en: Configured flow does not exist.
zh_CN: 配置的流程不存在。

en: Confirm Account
zh_CN: 确认账户

en: Consent Stage
zh_CN: 同意授权阶段

en: Consent Stages
zh_CN: 同意授权阶段

en: Consider Objects matching this filter to be Groups.
zh_CN: 将与此过滤器匹配的对象视为组。

en: Consider Objects matching this filter to be Users.
zh_CN: 将与此筛选器匹配的对象视为用户。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Controls which severity level the created notifications will have.
zh_CN: 控制被创建的通知的严重性级别。

en: Create a Key which can be used to restore access to authentik.
zh_CN: 创建一个密钥，可用于恢复对 authentik 的访问权限。

en: Create a SAML Provider by importing its Metadata.
zh_CN: 通过导入元数据来创建 SAML 提供程序。

en: Create admin group if the default group gets deleted.
zh_CN: 如果默认组被删除，则创建管理员组。

en: DN under which objects are accessible.
zh_CN: 可访问对象的 DN。

en: Decides what this Flow is used for. For example, the Authentication flow is redirect to when an un-authenticated user visits authentik.
zh_CN: 决定此流程的用途。例如，当未经身份验证的用户访问 authentik 时，会重定向到身份验证流程。

en: Define which group of users this notification should be sent and shown to. If left empty, Notification won't ben sent.
zh_CN: 定义此通知应该发送到哪些用户组。如果留空，则不会发送通知。

en: Delete temporary users after
zh_CN: 多久后删除临时用户

en: Deny Stage
zh_CN: 拒绝阶段

en: Deny Stages
zh_CN: 拒绝阶段

en: Description shown to the user when consenting. If left empty, the user won't be informed.
zh_CN: 同意授权时向用户显示的描述。如果留空，则不会告知用户。

en: Determines how long a session lasts. Default of 0 means that the sessions lasts until the browser is closed. (Format: hours=-1;minutes=-2;seconds=-3)
zh_CN: 确定会话持续多长时间。默认值为 0 表示会话持续到浏览器关闭为止。（格式：hours=-1;minutes=-2;seconds=-3）

en: Device Token
zh_CN: 设备令牌

en: Device Tokens
zh_CN: 设备令牌

en: Device classes which can be used to authenticate
zh_CN: 可用于进行身份验证的设备类型

en: Discord OAuth Source
zh_CN: Discord OAuth 源

en: Discord OAuth Sources
zh_CN: Discord OAuth 源

en: Dispatched for user
zh_CN: 为用户分派

en: Docker Service-Connection
zh_CN: Docker 服务连接

en: Docker Service-Connections
zh_CN: Docker 服务连接

en: Domain that activates this tenant. Can be a superset, i.e. `a.b` for `aa.b` and `ba.b`
zh_CN: 激活此租户的域。可以是超集，即 `a.b` 可以同时表示 `aa.b` 和 `ba.b`

en: Dummy Policies
zh_CN: 虚拟策略

en: Dummy Policy
zh_CN: 虚拟策略

en: Dummy Stage
zh_CN: 虚拟阶段

en: Dummy Stages
zh_CN: 虚拟阶段

en: Duo Authenticator Setup Stage
zh_CN: Duo 身份验证器设置阶段

en: Duo Authenticator Setup Stages
zh_CN: Duo 身份验证器设置阶段

en: Duo Device
zh_CN: Duo 设备

en: Duo Devices
zh_CN: Duo 设备

en: Dynamic In-memory stage: %(doc)s
zh_CN: 动态内存中阶段：%(doc)s

en: ES256 (Asymmetric Encryption)
zh_CN: ES256（非对称加密）

en: Each provider has a different issuer, based on the application slug.
zh_CN: 根据应用程序 Slug，每个提供程序都有不同的颁发者。

en: Either IP or Username must be checked
zh_CN: 必须检查 IP 或用户名

en: Either path or content must be set.
zh_CN: 必须设置路径或内容。

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Email Stage
zh_CN: 电子邮件阶段

en: Email Stages
zh_CN: 电子邮件阶段

en: Email sent.
zh_CN: 电子邮件已发出。

en: Email: Text field with Email type.
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：电子邮箱类型的文本字段。

en: Enable Start TLS
zh_CN: 启用 Start TLS

en: Enable compatibility mode, increases compatibility with password managers on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 启用兼容模式，增强与移动设备上密码管理器的兼容性。

en: Enable support for forwardAuth in traefik and nginx auth_request. Exclusive with internal_host.
zh_CN: 在 traefik 和 nginx auth_request 中启用对 ForwardAuth 的支持。排除 internal_host。

en: End of the flow
zh_CN: 流程结束

en: End session
zh_CN: 结束会话

en: Enforce user verification for WebAuthn devices.
zh_CN: 对 WebAuthn 设备强制用户验证。

en: Enter each URI on a new line.
zh_CN: 每行输入一个 URI。

en: Evaluate policies during the Flow planning process.
zh_CN: 在流程规划过程中评估策略。

en: Evaluate policies when the Stage is present to the user.
zh_CN: 在阶段呈现给用户时评估策略。

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event Matcher Policies
zh_CN: 事件匹配策略

en: Event Matcher Policy
zh_CN: 事件匹配策略

en: Event user
zh_CN: 事件用户

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Events will be deleted after this duration.(Format: weeks=3;days=2;hours=3,seconds=2).
zh_CN: 事件会在多久后被删除。（格式：weeks=3;days=2;hours=3,seconds=2）。

en: Explanation:
zh_CN: 解释：

en: Expression Policies
zh_CN: 表达式策略

en: Expression Policy
zh_CN: 表达式策略

en: Facebook OAuth Source
zh_CN: Facebook OAuth 源

en: Facebook OAuth Sources
zh_CN: Facebook OAuth 源

en: Failed to import Metadata: %(message)s
zh_CN: 导入元数据失败：%(message)s

en: Failed to resolve application
zh_CN: 解析应用程序失败

en: Failed to sync group %(group_name)s due to remote error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 由于远端错误，同步组 %(group_name)s 失败：%(error)s

en: Failed to sync user %(user_name)s due to remote error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 由于远端错误，同步用户 %(user_name)s 失败：%(error)s

en: Failed to update user. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 更新用户失败。请稍后重试。

en: Failed to validate blueprint: %(logs)s
zh_CN: 验证蓝图失败：%(logs)s

en: Field key to check, field keys defined in Prompt stages are available.
zh_CN: 要检查的字段键，可以使用输入阶段中定义的字段键。

en: Field which contains a unique Identifier.
zh_CN: 包含唯一标识符的字段。

en: Field which contains members of a group.
zh_CN: 包含组成员的字段。

en: Fields of the user object to match against. (Hold shift to select multiple options)
zh_CN: 用来匹配的用户对象字段。（按住 Shift 多选）

en: File: File upload for arbitrary files. File content will be available in flow context as data-URI
zh_CN: 文件：任意文件上传。文件内容将在流程上下文中以 data-URI 形式提供

en: Fixed choice field rendered as a dropdown.
zh_CN: 显示为下拉框的固定选项字段。

en: Fixed choice field rendered as a group of radio buttons.
zh_CN: 显示为一组单选按钮的固定选项字段。

en: Flow
zh_CN: 流程

en: Flow Stage Binding
zh_CN: 流程阶段绑定

en: Flow Stage Bindings
zh_CN: 流程阶段绑定

en: Flow Token
zh_CN: 流程令牌

en: Flow Tokens
zh_CN: 流程令牌

en: Flow authentication requirement
zh_CN: 流程身份验证需求

en: Flow does not apply to current user.
zh_CN: 流程不应用于当前用户。

en: Flow not applicable to current user/request: %(messages)s
zh_CN: 流程不适用于当前用户/请求：%(messages)s

en: Flow to use when authenticating existing users.
zh_CN: 认证已存在用户时所使用的流程。

en: Flow to use when enrolling new users.
zh_CN: 新用户注册的流程。

en: Flow used before authentication.
zh_CN: 身份验证之前使用的流程。

en: Flow used by an authenticated user to configure this Stage. If empty, user will not be able to configure this stage.
zh_CN: 经过身份验证的用户用来配置此阶段的流程。如果为空，用户将无法配置此阶段。

en: Flow used for authentication when the associated application is accessed by an un-authenticated user.
zh_CN: 当关联应用程序被未验证身份的用户访问时，用于身份验证的流程。

en: Flow used when authorizing this provider.
zh_CN: 授权此提供程序时使用的流程。

en: Flows
zh_CN: 流程

en: Generic API Error
zh_CN: 通用 API 错误

en: Generic Webhook
zh_CN: 通用 Webhook

en: GitHub Compatibility: Access you Email addresses
zh_CN: GitHub 兼容性：访问您的电子邮件地址

en: GitHub Compatibility: Access your Groups
zh_CN: GitHub 兼容性：访问您的组

en: GitHub Compatibility: Access your User Information
zh_CN: GitHub 兼容性：访问您的用户信息

en: GitHub OAuth Source
zh_CN: GitHub OAuth 源

en: GitHub OAuth Sources
zh_CN: GitHub OAuth 源

en: Go back to overview
zh_CN: 返回总览

en: Go home
zh_CN: 前往首页

en: Google OAuth Source
zh_CN: Google OAuth 源

en: Google OAuth Sources
zh_CN: Google OAuth 源

en: HS256 (Symmetric Encryption)
zh_CN: HS256（对称加密）

en: HTTP-Basic Password Key
zh_CN: HTTP-Basic 密码密钥

en: HTTP-Basic Username Key
zh_CN: HTTP-Basic 用户名密钥

en: Hidden: Hidden field, can be used to insert data into form.
zh_CN: 隐藏：隐藏字段，可用于将数据插入表单。

en: How many attempts a user has before the flow is canceled. To lock the user out, use a reputation policy and a user_write stage.
zh_CN: 在取消流程之前，用户可以尝试多少次。要锁定用户，请使用信誉策略和 user_write 阶段。

en: How many times the password hash is allowed to be on haveibeenpwned
zh_CN: 密码哈希允许出现在 HaveIBeenPwned 中多少次

en: How the source determines if an existing user should be authenticated or a new user enrolled.
zh_CN: 源怎样确定应该验证已有用户的身份还是注册新用户。

en: ID Token
zh_CN: ID 令牌

en: Identification Stage
zh_CN: 识别阶段

en: Identification Stages
zh_CN: 识别阶段

en: If any of the user's device has been used within this threshold, this stage will be skipped
zh_CN: 如果用户的任意设备在此期限内被使用过，此阶段会被跳过。

en: If enabled, use the local connection. Required Docker socket/Kubernetes Integration
zh_CN: 如果启用，则使用本地连接。需要 Docker Socket / Kubernetes 集成

en: If the zxcvbn score is equal or less than this value, the policy will fail.
zh_CN: 如果 zxcvbn 分数小于等于此值，则策略失败。

en: If this flag is set, this Stage will jump to the next Stage when no Invitation is given. By default this Stage will cancel the Flow when no invitation is given.
zh_CN: 如果设置了此标志，则当没有发出邀请时，此阶段将跳转到下一个阶段。默认情况下，当没有发出邀请时，此阶段将取消流程。

en: Include User claims from scopes in the id_token, for applications that don't access the userinfo endpoint.
zh_CN: 对于不访问 userinfo 端点的应用程序，将来自作用域的用户声明包含在 id_token 中。

en: Include claims in id_token
zh_CN: 在 id_token 中包含声明

en: Internal application name, used in URLs.
zh_CN: 应用的内部名称，在 URL 中使用。

en: Internal host SSL Validation
zh_CN: 内部主机 SSL 验证

en: Internal host cannot be empty when forward auth is disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用 Forward Auth  时，内部主机不能为空。

en: Internal source name, used in URLs.
zh_CN: 源的内部名称，在 URL 中使用。

en: Invalid Token
zh_CN: 无效令牌

en: Invalid XML Syntax
zh_CN: 无效 XML 语法

en: Invalid code
zh_CN: 无效代码

en: Invalid invite/invite not found
zh_CN: 邀请无效/未找到

en: Invalid kubeconfig
zh_CN: 无效 kubeconfig

en: Invalid password
zh_CN: 无效密码

en: Invalid phone number
zh_CN: 无效电话号码

en: Invitation
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invitation Stage
zh_CN: 邀请阶段

en: Invitation Stages
zh_CN: 邀请阶段

en: Invitations
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Issuer
zh_CN: 颁发者

en: Key used to sign the tokens. Only required when JWT Algorithm is set to RS256.
zh_CN: 用于签名令牌的密钥。仅当 JWT 算法设置为 RS256 时才需要。

en: Keypair used to sign outgoing Responses going to the Identity Provider.
zh_CN: 密钥对，用于签署发送给身份提供程序的传出响应。

en: Keypair used to sign outgoing Responses going to the Service Provider.
zh_CN: 密钥对，用于签署发送给服务提供程序的传出响应。

en: Kubernetes Service-Connection
zh_CN: Kubernetes 服务连接

en: Kubernetes Service-Connections
zh_CN: Kubernetes 服务连接

en: LDAP Property Mapping
zh_CN: LDAP 属性映射

en: LDAP Property Mappings
zh_CN: LDAP 属性映射

en: LDAP Provider
zh_CN: LDAP 提供程序

en: LDAP Providers
zh_CN: LDAP 提供程序

en: LDAP Source
zh_CN: LDAP 源

en: LDAP Sources
zh_CN: LDAP 源

en: License Usage
zh_CN: 许可证使用情况

en: License Usage Records
zh_CN: 许可证使用情况记录

en: Link to a user with identical email address. Can have security implications when a source doesn't validate email addresses.
zh_CN: 链接到电子邮件地址相同的用户。当源不验证电子邮件地址时，可能会有安全隐患。

en: Link to a user with identical username. Can have security implications when a username is used with another source.
zh_CN: 链接到用户名相同的用户。当其他源使用相同用户名时，可能会有安全隐患。

en: List of CIDRs (comma-separated) that clients can connect from. A more specific CIDR will match before a looser one. Clients connecting from a non-specified CIDR will be dropped.
zh_CN: 允许客户端连接的 CIDR 列表（逗号分隔）。严格的 CIDR 会在宽松的之前匹配。来自 CIDR 范围外的客户端连接将会被丢弃。

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Mailcow OAuth Source
zh_CN: Mailcow OAuth 源

en: Mailcow OAuth Sources
zh_CN: Mailcow OAuth 源

en: Managed by authentik
zh_CN: 由 authentik 管理

en: Match created events with this action type. When left empty, all action types will be matched.
zh_CN: 将创建的事件与此操作类型匹配。留空时，所有操作类型都将匹配。

en: Match events created by selected application. When left empty, all applications are matched.
zh_CN: 匹配选定应用程序创建的事件。如果留空，则匹配所有应用程序。

en: Match events created by selected model. When left empty, all models are matched. When an app is selected, all the application's models are matched.
zh_CN: 匹配选定模型创建的事件。如果留空，则匹配所有模型。选择应用程序后，则匹配该应用程序的所有模型。

en: Matches Event's Client IP (strict matching, for network matching use an Expression Policy)
zh_CN: 匹配事件的客户端 IP（严格匹配，要匹配网段请使用表达式策略）

en: Messages:
zh_CN: 消息：

en: Name of the form field, also used to store the value
zh_CN: 表单域的名称，也用于存储值

en: NameID Policy sent to the IdP. Can be unset, in which case no Policy is sent.
zh_CN: 发送给 IdP 的 NameID 策略。可以取消设置，此时不会发送任何策略。

en: NameID Property Mapping
zh_CN: NameID 属性映射

en: Negates the outcome of the policy. Messages are unaffected.
zh_CN: 反转策略的结果。消息不受影响。

en: No Pending User.
zh_CN: 没有待处理的用户。

en: No Pending data.
zh_CN: 没有待处理的数据。

en: No Pending user to login.
zh_CN: 没有待定用户可以登录。

en: No empty segments in user path allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许用户路径包含空段。

en: No leading or trailing slashes allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许前缀或后缀斜线。

en: No pending user.
zh_CN: 没有待处理的用户。

en: No token received.
zh_CN: 未收到令牌。

en: No user found and can't create new user.
zh_CN: 未找到用户并且无法创建新用户。

en: Not you?
zh_CN: 不是您？

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification Rule
zh_CN: 通知规则

en: Notification Rules
zh_CN: 通知规则

en: Notification Transport
zh_CN: 通知传输

en: Notification Transports
zh_CN: 通知传输

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: OAuth Source
zh_CN: OAuth 源

en: OAuth Sources
zh_CN: OAuth 源

en: OAuth2 Access Token
zh_CN: OAuth2 访问令牌

en: OAuth2 Access Tokens
zh_CN: OAuth2 访问令牌

en: OAuth2 Refresh Token
zh_CN: OAuth2 刷新令牌

en: OAuth2 Refresh Tokens
zh_CN: OAuth2 刷新令牌

en: OAuth2/OpenID Provider
zh_CN: OAuth2/OpenID 提供程序

en: OAuth2/OpenID Providers
zh_CN: OAuth2/OpenID 提供程序

en: Objects that are managed by authentik. These objects are created and updated automatically. This flag only indicates that an object can be overwritten by migrations. You can still modify the objects via the API, but expect changes to be overwritten in a later update.
zh_CN: 由 authentik 管理的对象。这些对象会自动创建和更新。此标记仅仅表明对象可以被 Migration 覆盖。您仍然可以通过 API 修改对象，但这些修改可能会在之后的更新中被覆盖。

en: Offset after which consent expires. (Format: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3).
zh_CN: 经过多少偏移量后同意授权过期。（格式：hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3）。

en: Offset the session will be extended by when the user picks the remember me option. Default of 0 means that the remember me option will not be shown. (Format: hours=-1;minutes=-2;seconds=-3)
zh_CN: 当用户选择“记住我”选项时，会话将会延长的时间。默认值 0 表示不显示“记住我”选项。（格式：hours=-1;minutes=-2;seconds=-3）

en: Okta OAuth Source
zh_CN: Okta OAuth 源

en: Okta OAuth Sources
zh_CN: Okta OAuth 源

en: Only send notification once, for example when sending a webhook into a chat channel.
zh_CN: 仅发送一次通知，例如在向聊天频道发送 Webhook 时。

en: Open launch URL in a new browser tab or window.
zh_CN: 在新浏览器标签页或窗口中打开启动 URL。

en: OpenID OAuth Source
zh_CN: OpenID OAuth 源

en: OpenID OAuth Sources
zh_CN: OpenID OAuth 源

en: Optional Private Key. If this is set, you can use this keypair for encryption.
zh_CN: 可选私钥。如果设置，则可以使用此密钥对来加密。

en: Optional URL if your IDP supports Single-Logout.
zh_CN: 如果您的 IDP 支持单点登出，则为可选 URL。

en: Optional enrollment flow, which is linked at the bottom of the page.
zh_CN: 可选注册流程，链接在页面底部。

en: Optional fixed data to enforce on user enrollment.
zh_CN: 在用户注册时强制设置的可选固定数据。

en: Optional passwordless flow, which is linked at the bottom of the page.
zh_CN: 可选的无密码流程，链接在页面底部。

en: Optional recovery flow, which is linked at the bottom of the page.
zh_CN: 可选的恢复流程，链接在页面底部。

en: Optionally add newly created users to this group.
zh_CN: 可选，将新创建的用户添加到此组。

en: Optionally modify the payload being sent to custom providers.
zh_CN: 可选地，修改发送到自定义提供程序的载荷。

en: Optionally pre-fill the input with an initial value. When creating a fixed choice field, enable interpreting as expression and return a list to return multiple default choices.
zh_CN: 可选的预设输入初始值。在创建固定选项字段时，启用以表达式解释，并返回多个默认选项的列表。

en: Optionally provide a short hint that describes the expected input value. When creating a fixed choice field, enable interpreting as expression and return a list to return multiple choices.
zh_CN: 可选的简短提示，用来描述期望的输入值。在创建固定选项字段时，启用以表达式解释，并返回多个选项的列表。

en: Optionally verify the LDAP Server's Certificate against the CA Chain in this keypair.
zh_CN: 可选，根据此密钥对中的 CA 链验证 LDAP 服务器的证书。

en: Outpost Service-Connection
zh_CN: 前哨服务连接

en: Outpost Service-Connections
zh_CN: 前哨服务连接

en: PEM-encoded Certificate data
zh_CN: PEM 编码的证书数据

en: POST Binding
zh_CN: POST 绑定

en: POST Binding with auto-confirmation
zh_CN: 带有自动确认功能的 POST 绑定

en: Password Expiry Policies
zh_CN: 密码过期策略

en: Password Expiry Policy
zh_CN: 密码过期策略

en: Password Policies
zh_CN: 密码策略

en: Password Policy
zh_CN: 密码策略

en: Password Reset
zh_CN: 密码重置

en: Password Stage
zh_CN: 密码阶段

en: Password Stages
zh_CN: 密码阶段

en: Password does not match Active Directory Complexity.
zh_CN: 密码与 Active Directory 复杂度不匹配。

en: Password exists on %(count)d online lists.
zh_CN: %(count)d 个在线列表中存在密码。

en: Password expired %(days)d days ago. Please update your password.
zh_CN: 密码在 %(days)d 天前过期。请更新您的密码。

en: Password has expired.
zh_CN: 密码已过期。

en: Password is too weak.
zh_CN: 密码太弱。

en: Password not set in context
zh_CN: 未在上下文中设置密码

en: Password: Masked input, multiple inputs of this type on the same prompt need to be identical.
zh_CN: 密码：屏蔽显示输入内容，多个此类型的输入如果在同一个输入项下，则内容需要相同。

en: Passwords don't match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Paste your kubeconfig here. authentik will automatically use the currently selected context.
zh_CN: 在这里粘贴您的 kubeconfig。authentik 会自动使用当前选择的上下文。

en: Patreon OAuth Source
zh_CN: Patreon OAuth 源

en: Patreon OAuth Sources
zh_CN: Patreon OAuth 源

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝

en: Plex Source
zh_CN: Plex 源

en: Plex Sources
zh_CN: Plex 源

en: Plex token used to check friends
zh_CN: 用于检查好友的 Plex 令牌

en: Policies
zh_CN: 策略

en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Policy (%(type)s)
zh_CN: 策略（%(type)s）

en: Policy Binding
zh_CN: 策略绑定

en: Policy Binding Model
zh_CN: 策略绑定模型

en: Policy Binding Models
zh_CN: 策略绑定模型

en: Policy Bindings
zh_CN: 策略绑定

en: Policy denied
zh_CN: 策略拒绝

en: Policy passed
zh_CN: 策略通过

en: Powered by authentik
zh_CN: 由 authentik 强力驱动

en: Pre-flow policies
zh_CN: 流程前置策略

en: Prepended to Base DN for Group-queries.
zh_CN: 添加到组查询的 Base DN 起始处。

en: Prepended to Base DN for User-queries.
zh_CN: 添加到用户查询的 Base DN 起始处。

en: Private key, acquired your captcha Provider.
zh_CN: 私钥，从您的验证码提供商处取得。

en: Profile URL
zh_CN: 个人资料 URL

en: Prompt
zh_CN: 输入

en: Prompt Stage
zh_CN: 输入阶段

en: Prompt Stages
zh_CN: 输入阶段

en: Prompts
zh_CN: 输入

en: Property Mapping
zh_CN: 属性映射

en: Property Mappings
zh_CN: 属性映射

en: Property mappings used for group creation/updating.
zh_CN: 用于创建/更新组的属性映射。

en: Proxy Provider
zh_CN: 代理提供程序

en: Proxy Providers
zh_CN: 代理提供程序

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public key, acquired your captcha Provider.
zh_CN: 公钥，从您的验证码提供商处取得。

en: RS256 (Asymmetric Encryption)
zh_CN: RS256（非对称加密）

en: Radius Provider
zh_CN: Radius 提供程序

en: Radius Providers
zh_CN: Radius 提供程序

en: Reddit OAuth Source
zh_CN: Reddit OAuth 源

en: Reddit OAuth Sources
zh_CN: Reddit OAuth 源

en: Redirect Binding
zh_CN: 重定向绑定

en: Redirect URIs
zh_CN: 重定向 URI

en: Redirecting to %(app)s...
zh_CN: 正在跳转到 %(app)s…

en: Regular expressions for which authentication is not required. Each new line is interpreted as a new Regular Expression.
zh_CN: 用于描述何处不需要身份验证的正则表达式。每个新行都被解释为一个新的正则表达式。

en: Reputation Policies
zh_CN: 信誉策略

en: Reputation Policy
zh_CN: 信誉策略

en: Reputation Score
zh_CN: 信誉分数

en: Reputation Scores
zh_CN: 信誉分数

en: Request Token URL
zh_CN: 请求令牌 URL

en: Request has been denied.
zh_CN: 请求被拒绝。

en: Request to authenticate with %(source)s has been denied. Please authenticate with the source you've previously signed up with.
zh_CN: 来自 %(source)s 的身份验证请求被拒绝。请用您注册时使用的方式验证身份。

en: Required level of authentication and authorization to access a flow.
zh_CN: 需要身份验证和授权等级以访问流程。

en: Requirement fulfilled
zh_CN: 需求条件已达成

en: Requirement not fulfilled
zh_CN: 需求条件未达成

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Result if the Policy execution fails.
zh_CN: 策略执行失败时的结果。

en: SAML Property Mapping
zh_CN: SAML 属性映射

en: SAML Property Mappings
zh_CN: SAML 属性映射

en: SAML Provider
zh_CN: SAML 提供程序

en: SAML Provider from Metadata
zh_CN: 来自元数据的 SAML 提供程序

en: SAML Providers
zh_CN: SAML 提供程序

en: SAML Source
zh_CN: SAML 源

en: SAML Sources
zh_CN: SAML 源

en: SCIM Mapping
zh_CN: SCIM 映射

en: SCIM Mappings
zh_CN: SCIM 映射

en: SCIM Provider
zh_CN: SCIM 提供程序

en: SCIM Providers
zh_CN: SCIM 提供程序

en: SMS
zh_CN: 短信

en: SMS Authenticator Setup Stage
zh_CN: 短信身份验证器设置阶段

en: SMS Authenticator Setup Stages
zh_CN: 短信身份验证器设置阶段

en: SMS Device
zh_CN: 短信设备

en: SMS Devices
zh_CN: 短信设备

en: Same identifier is used for all providers
zh_CN: 所有提供程序都使用相同的标识符

en: Scope Mapping
zh_CN: 作用域映射

en: Scope Mappings
zh_CN: 作用域映射

en: Scope used by the client
zh_CN: 客户端使用的作用域

en: Scopes
zh_CN: 作用域

en: Select Service-Connection authentik should use to manage this outpost. Leave empty if authentik should not handle the deployment.
zh_CN: 选择 authentik 在管理此前哨时需要使用的服务连接。如果 authentik 不应该处理此部署，则应该留空。

en: Select which transports should be used to notify the user. If none are selected, the notification will only be shown in the authentik UI.
zh_CN: 选择应使用哪些传输方式来通知用户。如果未选择任何内容，则通知将仅显示在 authentik UI 中。

en: Selection of backends to test the password against.
zh_CN: 选择用于测试密码的后端。

en: Separator: Static Separator Line
zh_CN: 分隔符：静态分隔线

en: Server URI
zh_CN: 服务器 URI

en: Service Provider Binding
zh_CN: 服务提供程序绑定

en: Session not valid on or after current time + this value (Format: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3).
zh_CN: 从当前时间经过多久时或之后，会话无效（格式：hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3）。

en: Set HTTP-Basic Authentication
zh_CN: 设置 HTTP-Basic 身份验证

en: Set a custom HTTP-Basic Authentication header based on values from authentik.
zh_CN: 根据来自 authentik 的值设置自定义 HTTP-Basic 身份验证标头。

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重程度

en: Shared secret between clients and server to hash packets.
zh_CN: 在客户端和服务端之间共享密钥以哈希数据包。

en: Shown as the Title in Flow pages.
zh_CN: 显示为流程页面中的标题。

en: Signing Key
zh_CN: 签名密钥

en: Signing Keypair
zh_CN: 签名密钥对

en: Slack Webhook (Slack/Discord)
zh_CN: Slack Webhook（Slack/Discord）

en: Source is not configured for enrollment.
zh_CN: 源未被配置用于注册。

en: Source's display Name.
zh_CN: 源的显示名称。

en: Specify which sources should be shown.
zh_CN: 指定应显示哪些源。

en: Stage (%(type)s)
zh_CN: 阶段（%(type)s）

en: Stages used to configure Authenticator when user doesn't have any compatible devices. After this configuration Stage passes, the user is not prompted again.
zh_CN: 当用户没有任何兼容的设备时，用来配置身份验证器的阶段。此阶段通过后，将不再请求此用户。

en: Starting full SCIM sync
zh_CN: 开始全量 SCIM 同步

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Static Authenticator Stage
zh_CN: 静态身份验证器阶段

en: Static Authenticator Stages
zh_CN: 静态身份验证器阶段

en: Static device
zh_CN: 静态设备

en: Static devices
zh_CN: 静态设备

en: Static: Static value, displayed as-is.
zh_CN: 静态：静态值，按原样显示。

en: Stopping sync due to error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 由于以下错误，同步停止：%(error)s

en: Subject-alt name
zh_CN: 替代名称

en: Successfully authenticated with %(source)s!
zh_CN: 成功通过 %(source)s 认证！

en: Successfully imported %(count)d files.
zh_CN: 已成功导入 %(count)d 个文件。

en: Successfully linked %(source)s!
zh_CN: 成功链接 %(source)s！

en: Successfully logged in!
zh_CN: 已成功登录！

en: Successfully re-scheduled Task %(name)s!
zh_CN: 已成功重新安排任务 %(name)s！

en: Successfully verified Email.
zh_CN: 已成功验证电子邮件。

en: Syncing page %(page)d of groups
zh_CN: 正在同步群组页面 %(page)d

en: Syncing page %(page)d of users
zh_CN: 正在同步用户页面 %(page)d

en: TOTP Authenticator Setup Stage
zh_CN: TOTP 身份验证器设置阶段

en: TOTP Authenticator Setup Stages
zh_CN: TOTP 身份验证器设置阶段

en: TOTP device
zh_CN: TOTP 设备

en: TOTP devices
zh_CN: TOTP 设备

en: Task has not been run yet.
zh_CN: 任务尚未运行。

en: Tenant
zh_CN: 租户

en: Tenants
zh_CN: 租户

en: Terminate all other sessions of the user logging in.
zh_CN: 终止用户登录的所有其他会话。

en: Text (read-only): Simple Text input, but cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 文本（只读）：简单文本输入，但无法编辑。

en: Text area (read-only): Multiline Text input, but cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 文本框（只读）：多行文本输入，但无法编辑。

en: Text area: Multiline Text Input.
zh_CN: 文本框：多行文本输入。

en: Text: Simple Text input
zh_CN: 文本：简单文本输入

en: The start for gidNumbers, this number is added to a number generated from the group.pk to make sure that the numbers aren't too low for POSIX groups. Default is 4000 to ensure that we don't collide with local groups or users primary groups gidNumber
zh_CN: 起始 gidNumbers，这个数字会被添加到从 group.pk 生成的数字中，以确保对于 POSIX 用户来说，这个数字不会太低。默认值为 4000，以确保我们不会与本地群组或用户主组的 gidNumber 发生冲突

en: The start for uidNumbers, this number is added to the user.pk to make sure that the numbers aren't too low for POSIX users. Default is 2000 to ensure that we don't collide with local users uidNumber
zh_CN: 起始 uidNumbers，这个数字会被添加到 user.pk 中，以确保对于 POSIX 用户来说，这个数字不会太低。默认值为 2000，以确保我们不会与本地用户的 uidNumber 发生冲突

en: This determines how authentik sends the response back to the Service Provider.
zh_CN: 确定 authentik 如何将响应发送回服务提供程序。

en: Time in minutes the token sent is valid.
zh_CN: 发出令牌的有效时间（单位为分钟）。

en: Time offset when temporary users should be deleted. This only applies if your IDP uses the NameID Format 'transient', and the user doesn't log out manually. (Format: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3).
zh_CN: 删除临时用户的时间偏移。这仅适用于您的 IDP 使用 NameID 格式 'transient' 且用户未手动登出的情况。（格式：hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3）。

en: Timeout after which Policy execution is terminated.
zh_CN: 策略执行终止的超时时间。

en: Token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Tokens
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Tokens not valid on or after current time + this value (Format: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3).
zh_CN: 从当前时间经过多久时或之后，令牌无效（格式：hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3）。

en: Twitch OAuth Source
zh_CN: Twitch OAuth 源

en: Twitch OAuth Sources
zh_CN: Twitch OAuth 源

en: Twitter OAuth Source
zh_CN: Twitter OAuth 源

en: Twitter OAuth Sources
zh_CN: Twitter OAuth 源

en: URL that the initial Login request is sent to.
zh_CN: 初始登录请求发送到的 URL。

en: URL the user is redirect to to conest the flow.
zh_CN: 为控制流程，使用户被重定向到的 URL

en: URL used by authentik to get user information.
zh_CN: authentik 用来获取用户信息的 URL。

en: URL used by authentik to retrieve tokens.
zh_CN: authentik 用来获取令牌的 URL。

en: URL used to request the initial token. This URL is only required for OAuth 1.
zh_CN: 用于请求初始令牌的 URL。只有 OAuth 1 才需要此网址。

en: Use Server URI for SNI verification
zh_CN: SNI 验证时使用服务器 URI

en: Use the source-specific identifier
zh_CN: 使用源特定的标识符

en: Use the user's email address, but deny enrollment when the email address already exists.
zh_CN: 使用用户的电子邮件地址，但在电子邮件地址已存在时拒绝注册。

en: Use the user's username, but deny enrollment when the username already exists.
zh_CN: 使用用户的用户名，但在用户名已存在时拒绝注册。

en: Use this code to authenticate in authentik: %(token)s
zh_CN: 使用此代码在 authentik 中验证身份：%(token)s

en: Used recovery-link to authenticate.
zh_CN: 已使用恢复链接进行身份验证。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Consent
zh_CN: 用户同意授权

en: User Consents
zh_CN: 用户同意授权

en: User Delete Stage
zh_CN: 用户删除阶段

en: User Delete Stages
zh_CN: 用户删除阶段

en: User Login Stage
zh_CN: 用户登录阶段

en: User Login Stages
zh_CN: 用户登录阶段

en: User Logout Stage
zh_CN: 用户登出阶段

en: User Logout Stages
zh_CN: 用户登出阶段

en: User OAuth Source Connection
zh_CN: 用户 OAuth 源连接

en: User OAuth Source Connections
zh_CN: 用户 OAuth 源连接

en: User Plex Source Connection
zh_CN: 用户 Plex 源连接

en: User Plex Source Connections
zh_CN: 用户 Plex 源连接

en: User SAML Source Connection
zh_CN: 用户 SAML 源连接

en: User SAML Source Connections
zh_CN: 用户 SAML 源连接

en: User Write Stage
zh_CN: 用户写入阶段

en: User Write Stages
zh_CN: 用户写入阶段

en: User and password attributes must be set when basic auth is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用 Basic Auth 时，必须设置用户和密码属性。

en: User database + LDAP password
zh_CN: 用户数据库 + LDAP 密码

en: User database + app passwords
zh_CN: 用户数据库 + 应用程序密码

en: User database + standard password
zh_CN: 用户数据库 + 标准密码

en: User's avatar
zh_CN: 用户的头像

en: User's display name.
zh_CN: 用户的显示名称。

en: User/Group Attribute used for the password part of the HTTP-Basic Header.
zh_CN: 用于 HTTP-Basic 标头的密码部分的用户/组属性。

en: User/Group Attribute used for the user part of the HTTP-Basic Header. If not set, the user's Email address is used.
zh_CN: 用于 HTTP-Basic 标头用户名部分的用户/组属性。如果未设置，则使用用户的电子邮件地址。

en: Username: Same as Text input, but checks for and prevents duplicate usernames.
zh_CN: 用户名：与文本输入相同，但检查并防止用户名重复。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users added to this group will be superusers.
zh_CN: 添加到该组的用户均为超级用户。

en: Users in this group can do search queries. If not set, every user can execute search queries.
zh_CN: 该组中的用户可以执行搜索查询。如果未设置，则每个用户都可以执行搜索查询。

en: Validate SSL Certificates of upstream servers
zh_CN: 验证上游服务器的 SSL 证书

en: Validation Error
zh_CN: 校验错误

en: Value of the audience restriction field of the assertion. When left empty, no audience restriction will be added.
zh_CN: 断言的 Audience 受限字段的值。留空时，不会添加  Audience 限制。

en: Verification Certificate
zh_CN: 验证证书

en: Verify SSL Certificates of the Kubernetes API endpoint
zh_CN: 验证 Kubernetes API 端点的 SSL 证书

en: Visible in the URL.
zh_CN: 在 URL 中可见。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: We're excited to have you get started. First, you need to confirm your account. Just press the button below.
zh_CN: 我们很高兴您能开始使用。首先，您需要确认您的账户。只需点击下面的按钮。

en: Web Certificate used by the authentik Core webserver.
zh_CN: authentik 核心 Web 服务器使用的 Web 证书。

en: WebAuthn Authenticator Setup Stage
zh_CN: WebAuthn 身份验证器设置阶段

en: WebAuthn Authenticator Setup Stages
zh_CN: WebAuthn 身份验证器设置阶段

en: WebAuthn Device
zh_CN: WebAuthn 设备

en: WebAuthn Devices
zh_CN: WebAuthn 设备

en: Webhook Mapping
zh_CN: Webhook 映射

en: Webhook Mappings
zh_CN: Webhook 映射

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: When a user changes their password, sync it back to LDAP. This can only be enabled on a single LDAP source.
zh_CN: 当用户修改密码时，将其同步回 LDAP。仅可在单点 LDAP 源时启用。

en: When a valid username/email has been entered, and this option is enabled, the user's username and avatar will be shown. Otherwise, the text that the user entered will be shown
zh_CN: 如果输入了有效的用户名/电子邮箱，并且启用了此选项，则会显示用户的用户名和头像。否则，将显示用户输入的文本

en: When enabled, code-based multi-factor authentication can be used by appending a semicolon and the TOTP code to the password. This should only be enabled if all users that will bind to this provider have a TOTP device configured, as otherwise a password may incorrectly be rejected if it contains a semicolon.
zh_CN: 启用时，可以通过在密码后添加分号和 TOTP 代码来使用基于代码的多因素身份验证。仅在所有绑定到此提供程序的用户都已配置 TOTP 设备的情况下才应该启用，否则密码可能会因为包含分号而被错误地拒绝。

en: When enabled, global Email connection settings will be used and connection settings below will be ignored.
zh_CN: 启用后，将使用全局电子邮件连接设置，下面的连接设置将被忽略。

en: When enabled, the Phone number is only used during enrollment to verify the users authenticity. Only a hash of the phone number is saved to ensure it is not reused in the future.
zh_CN: 启用时，电话号码仅在注册期间用于验证用户的真实性。仅保存电话号码的哈希，以确保将来不会重复使用。

en: When enabled, the invitation will be deleted after usage.
zh_CN: 启用后，邀请将在使用后被删除。

en: When enabled, this provider will intercept the authorization header and authenticate requests based on its value.
zh_CN: 启用时，此提供程序将会拦截 Authorization 标头，并基于其值认证请求。

en: When enabled, user fields are matched regardless of their casing.
zh_CN: 启用后，无论大小写如何，都将匹配用户字段。

en: When no user fields are selected, at least one source must be selected
zh_CN: 如果未选择用户字段，则至少要选择一个源

en: When selected, incoming assertion's Signatures will be validated against this certificate. To allow unsigned Requests, leave on default.
zh_CN: 选中后，传入断言的签名将根据此证书进行验证。要允许未签名的请求，请保留默认值。

en: When set, newly created users are inactive and cannot login.
zh_CN: 设置后，新创建的用户将处于未激活状态，且无法登录。

en: When set, only the configured flow can use this invitation.
zh_CN: 设置时，只有配置的流程可以使用此邀请。

en: When this option is enabled, all executions of this policy will be logged. By default, only execution errors are logged.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，将记录此策略的所有执行日志。默认情况下，只记录执行错误。

en: Which servers a user has to be a member of to be granted access. Empty list allows every server.
zh_CN: 用户必须是哪个服务器的成员才能获取权限。空列表允许任何服务器。

en: You can only use an empty kubeconfig when connecting to a local cluster.
zh_CN: 您只能在连接到本地集群时使用空的 kubeconfig。

en: You're about to sign into %(application)s.
zh_CN: 您即将登录 %(application)s。

en: all, all policies must pass
zh_CN: All，必须通过所有策略

en: any, any policy must pass
zh_CN: Any，必须通过任意策略

en: authentik API Access on behalf of your user
zh_CN: 代表您的用户访问 authentik API

en: authentik Export - %(date)s
zh_CN: authentik 导出 - %(date)s

en: authentik Test-Email
zh_CN: authentik 测试电子邮件

en: authentik inbuilt notifications
zh_CN: authentik 内置通知

en: authentik: Selection of locales authentik supports
zh_CN: authentik：选择 authentik 支持的语言环境

en: code (Authorization Code Flow)
zh_CN: code（授权码流程）

en: code id_token (Hybrid Flow)
zh_CN: code id_token（混合流程）

en: code id_token token (Hybrid Flow)
zh_CN: code id_token token（混合流程）

en: code token (Hybrid Flow)
zh_CN: code token（混合流程）

en: id_token (Implicit Flow)
zh_CN: id_token（隐式流程）

en: id_token token (Implicit Flow)
zh_CN: id_token token（隐式流程）

en: name
zh_CN: 名称
